Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I recently bought a used car at the Canon City location. The person I went through was Chris. He was so accommodating and helpful that I can say that I have NEVER had buying a used car this easy. The quality of service and assistance from the finance department was super! This gentleman searched for the lowest interest possible and arranged that for me. Chris is an outstanding individual. His honesty and the time taken with me to assure my satisfaction with the vehicle I purchased, was unequaled! I am 74 years young and have dealt with many companies. Faricy-Ford comes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The best/easiest truck buying experience ever. Renee got things started online then Johnny took over and went above and beyond helping to get everything taken care of. We felt like we got a fair deal with not hassles. In and out of the dealership in under 2 hours ( just like Renee promised). Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Thankyou Roy and Troy for treating me with great respect. I bought a great used truck and I am extremely happy with this product! The employees here are courteous and highly professional. Also Thankyou too mechanics and detailers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I took my 2003 Ford F150 in to have a used instrument cluster reprogrammed due to a security issue with the one I had. Faricy boys service department was very good about programming it. Fair price excellent service excellent customer service. I was recommended by a friend. I will recommend to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Amazingly nice and professional Wow!! Went above and beyond I am not usually a person who reviews, but this was such a great group- I felt very motivated to share

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

The dealer,Brandy,was awesome!! She wasn't your typical dealer. She was very honest,she wasn't pushy and tried her best to make sure i was satisfied with my purchase. I would definately recommend her and this dealership!! 5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Roy and Renee were great to work with. Travelled from Wichita, KS to see a couple cars in Colorado and found I did need to visit the second one after talking with Roy, seeing the car, and finding out how easy it is to work with them. Got a fair deal on my trade in; got a great price on the car I was looking for. The finance folks were great to work with. Wish they were closer, I would buy every vehicle from them. Heck, I still may make the 7 hour drive next time I need a vehicle. To ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

Chris was great! No pressure and got the deal I wanted. He was awesome with my 3 year son! He entertained him until my buying process was done! Helped me out a lot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Farciy Ford Lincoln was incredible to work with! No pressure or sales gimmicks. The vehicle was listed accurately and ready for the test drive. Every staff member I worked with was friendly and helpful. Brandi Ellis was my sales person. She was very communicative, professional, sincere and really helped to get the exact vehicle I wanted. Troy Miller, the sales manager, was also great to work with. This is my third positive buying experience with Faricy Boys’ Dealerships (Our family has purchased two vehicles from Faricy Boys Jeep). I highly recommend Faricy Boys Ford/Lincoln dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

I am from out of state (Michigan) and my 2018 Escape needed routine maintenance at 10k miles on the odometer. They got me in the next day after I contacted them via their web page. The service was friendly and efficient from the customer care desk, to the service technicians. The price of the full maintenance was great and so was their communication! I highly recommend Faricy Ford Service Department and will gladly use them again, if the need arises when I'm in Cañon City.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

From the purchase to getting our truck serviced, this has been the BEST experience. We were looking for a dealership that we can come back to again and again. We found it. Excellent customer service from sales to the service counter.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018

I was searching for a pre-owned 2015 Acura RDX. I found that they had one that met my criteria. I called Chris and he was extremely helpful! So much so, that the next day I drove the 2.5 hrs to meet with him and drove home in the Acura. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018

I hate buying cars. It is stressful and always drawn out. This time was so different! These guys are awesome. Renee was so easy to work with and communicated so well. They were patient with me and my timing. And the buying process was so quick! Will definitely see them in the future for our car needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018

Had a great experience purchasing 2 cars from Steven Montoya. He made purchasing our cars pleasant and hassle free!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2018

Salesman, Chris Snyder is the best! He made car-shopping easy and fun. He is fair, helpful and charming. Doing business with The Faracy Brothers was a pleasure. Chris Snyder and Mike (Finance Dept) made me feel they had my best interest at heart.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

Was helped by Steven Montoya for a car I saw driving by. I made an offer he got back with me the next day told him to write it up he had everything ready when I got there. Steven was very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2018

Our 4th purchase from Faricy Ford with Steve Montoya. Steve is so easy to work with and makes buying a vehicle such a pleasure! Will always use and refer Steve for his attitude, knowledge, no high pressure and he is so kind and considerate!! GREAT SALESMAN!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

We were traveling thru Cañon City when we started smelling diesel fumes in cab of truck. The accelator melted off the truck and dropped to floor just outside of town. We fixed that turned around and brought it to Ford dealership and the staff jumped right on fixing the truck. They were outstanding in accommodating us while we were on our vacation. Thank you so much Faricy Ford for all you did.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

I drove up to Canon City to test cars to see if they had anything I wanted. The only had one car that really appealed to me so we went on a test drive and then sat down to talk about financing when I decided I didn't want to purchase the car. The salesman was awesome and understanding. We shook hands and went on our way and everything was good. No more than 4 minutes after leaving the dealership the sales manager called and at first asked how the salesman did since he was new but after a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable he took the time to explain everything to me and helped with the warranty excellent service !! Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

My wife and I have bought or leased three vehicles from The Faricy Boys Chrysler/Jeep dealer in Colorado Springs and we’ve always had a great experience with them. Unfortunately, Chrysler has ceased production on the 200 model that my wife leased every few years. As a replacement, she wanted to purchase a car rather than lease, and had decided that the Ford Focus Hatchback would be an ideal choice. So we were thrilled to learn that The Faricy Boys had taken over the Ford/Lincoln dealership in Canon City. We had the same great experience there, buying a Certified-Used, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2018

Martin made it so easy to buy a car from Faricy Boys. Would not buy a car anywhere else. Great Job, great people, great cars.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2018

I was visiting area due to my sons military service,we re from glendale az and upon arrival on a holiday monday we discovered a fuel leak in my 99 superduty. We drove to this dealer and Dave the service manager got us right in took care of our problem at a fair price we were very impressed with their service andstaff

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018

Now , Thanks to Martin and the Faricy team we are now a Ford family. I have talked with many sales reps, but Martin took the time to listen and help with all of our questions. never any pressure or hovering and he let us pick the car we wanted and helped with all of the paperwork. Thank you . We will be back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

I've been using Faircy to service and find parts for my 1991 Ford Explorer at least 10 YEARS. KUDOs to Service Advisors Paul & Brent, David & Larry in Parts and ACE Mechanic Alex. I recommend Faircy routinely to my friends for Service (and Sales). These are great people, friendly and honest. For example, Paul has saved me from even needing Service by pointing out what I can fix myself and given great tips on extending engine life in my original 4.0L V6 with 405,000 miles and counting - no overhaul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

I love Faricy!! Martin Cheeseman is amazing!! I love all of the people there. Very laid back atmosphere. You feel comfortable not pushy people. Martin is the very best of anyone selling there. I highly recommend him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

Had a great experience with this dealership! There were no pushy salesman, which was my biggest worry buying a car from a dealer. Our salesman Mark was absolutely wonderful!! I would highly recommend this dealer, and their salesman Mark, when buying a car. Their customer service was awesome. Renee was very helpful on an Internet situation I had. Also Dan the general sales manager was very pleasant. And Mike the sales manager was very helpful and explained everything. It's just a great all-around experience for my first time at a dealer. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017

I came in from out of town to buy my truck. They picked me up in Pueblo and drove me to the dealership. Great place to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

I trust this dealership fully. From the moment Renee called me back regarding my inquiry online to the sales experience from Mark. Every detail was handled without surprise. They even beat the interest rate they originally quoted me - saved me a good deal of $$$. I have no hesitation recommending Faricy Boys up in Canon City! You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

Had a great experience buying a used truck at faricy. Martin was my sales man and I would recommend no one else to help you get your new or used car, truck or SUV. Martin is a true professional who has the customer best interest at had. The sales manager gave me what I believe to be the best deal possible to him and was very professional in his interactions with me. Do you want the best customer experience where you feel valued as a consumer? This is the place to go no high pressure sales and all staff is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

It has been a good and pleasant experience first time buying from a dealer and doing the salesman experience have met some characters Martha has been helpful and informative I believe I got a good deal and would shop here again for my next vehicle in a few years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2016

The best car buying experience I have had to date! Originally I wanted to purchase a certified used car, however, I ended up buying a new one. I would return to this dealership and highly recommend buying here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

I was impressed with the good sales and service. I had bought a truck in Pueblo last year and I was disappointed but Faricy restored my faith that there are some good dealerships. I am in no way financially or personally involved with Faricy just a pleased customer. Richard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

Mike Elbert had been helping me for a little over three weeks find the perfect car. I was very picky about what I wanted. He found the exact car I wanted. He was very patient with me and helping me find exactly what I had wanted. The process was so smooth. I will never go any where else to buy a vehicle. Mike took such good care of me. I will definitely refer everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

From the time we walked in the door until I drove out with a new vehicle, the service was great. All of the financial alternatives where carefully explained. Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

working with Faricy Ford was so amazing! I never have felt SO comfortable buying a car before. Our sales person at this dealership was so honest, hard working and they communicate so well with us throughout the buying process! It truly was like buying a vehicle from a trusted family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2016

Martin went above and beyond to help me find the right car. No pressure was a good experience . Drove several cars but he found me the one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2016

Mark Petros is the friendliest guy, he is very knowledgeable and helpful. He provided lots of great information on the vehicle I purchased. While dealing the terms with Mark I never felt any presser, he listened to what I needed and he went out of his way to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

Martin is awesome and great to deal with. He will always help you and take care of you. This is my 2nd car that I have bought from him. He will always be my first point if contact for a car or truck. The silverado runs great and love it to death. Thanks Martin your the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I didnt feel pressured into a buy like at alot of car lots. I told them what i was looking for and the came through with a car that i liked and worked for me ;

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2016

I was interested in a new truck. Spoke to Mike Elbert on 4 occassions. He found a 2015 F-150 and made it fit my budget. Not only do I love the truck, I highly recommend Mike and Faricy Ford! I had to drive 2 hours from Parker, and it was absolutely worth the trip. Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

Faricy Ford is a small town dealership focused totally on the customer with great customer service and low pressure buying experience. Especially appreciated the personal and professional experience with salesman Mike Edbert. Thanks Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

We found a Ford Taurus on AutoTrader that we liked from Faricy Ford Dealership. They were very helpful and punctual in giving us information about the car and giving us a price. We gave them information about a car we wished to trade in and they quoted us a very fair price over the phone. We committed to buy the Taurus and went and picked up the car a week later. It was ready to go and Martin Cheesman as well as other people at the dealership were very helpful and friendly. They were not pushy, but very helpful and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2015

We recently ordered a new 2016 Explorer. Our salesperson, Martha Naab, was so helpful and patient. We are so pleased with our new vehicle and the price was right! We also have an F150 pick-up that we have serviced at this dealership. The service department is great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2015

Like most people, I dreaded the thought of car shopping. I did a lot of research, and knew exactly what I was looking for...I contacted Renee at Faricy Ford and we did most of our communication via email, so that when I went in to test drive a truck, we had a lot of the work done. We were in and out in no time at all, from sales to financing. The staff was wonderful, from Renee to Martha our salesperson. We meet some of the guys from the service department as well as the owner. The finance person ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2015

Mark Petros is a great salesman, he works for you to make sure you get what you want and the price you want. See Mark for any of your vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2015

We were pleased with the salesman, Martin Cheesman, who assisted us with the purchase of our Ford Focus. He was friendly, answered all our questions, and was very helpful. At no time did we feel "pressured". He was very thorough in explaining the details of the Focus. We had been looking for a vehicle for approximately nine months to a year and he was very patient through all our visits. We feel we can at anytime come back with any questions or concerns that may arise as we adjust to our Focus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2015

All around easy transaction prompt answers the operation of the car was explained well It was no run around made the deal and bought the car. I would recommended the dealership and the salesperson Martha Naab. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2015

Well I took my car to have it looked at and it was something small, so im happy again I must say that the sales person went out of his way to help me in every ,way thank you, I would buy another car from these people. Thank you so much for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2015

Normally I hate to dicker with a car salesperson, but the people at Faricy Ford were easy to confer with and did not try to pressure the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2015

In the 20+ years of living in Canon City, this is the 5th car purchased from Faricy Ford for us. Excellent pressure free salesman in Chris Snyder. My auto insurance company wanted to send me to Colorado Springs to deal with an 'authorized dealer." Faricy Ford was able to beat the price of the car I was interested in, and beat the APR offered from them as well. If you are interested in recieving great service, and a good product, you have found the right place to purchase your car at Faricy Ford. From Chris in Sales, to Peggy in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2015

It used to be that we hated to face the experience again of buying a new car. The last 2 times we dealt with Mark Petros. The first time was a joy. So this time we were more positive. Once again it was FUN! More than that, we feel we got a fair deal and a good deal. Mark gave us a suggestion that saved us big-time tax money on the trade-in! He was with us and for us all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2015

We were pleased with the salesman, Martin Cheesman, who assisted us with the purchase of our Ford Escape. He was friendly, answered all our questions, and was very helpful. At no time did we feel "pressured". He was very thorough in explaining the details of the Escape. We feel we can at anytime come back with any questions or concerns that may arise as we adjust to our new Escape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2015

As a Government agency purchasing new and used vehicles for several different departments. Faricy Ford and Chris Synder are very helpful at finding and bring in the right vehicle for our needs even if its not a Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2015

I just purchased a 2015 F-350 Lariat and it was so easy because of my salesperson, Martha Naab. She took wonderful care of us and made it a real pleasure to do business with Faricy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2015

We recently purchased a F-150 from this Dealership and I honestly have to say that this was the best experience we ever had buying a car! Martin Cheesman was very helpful. We looked around at other dealerships but got but far the best deal there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2015

It was a pleasure to work with Martin Cheesman when dealing on the beautiful used Mercedes I purchased from Faricy Ford . Martin was extremely helpful in all aspects of the purchase, and I look forward to future travels in my new purchase. (Love the car!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2014

We recently purchased a Ford Lincoln MKX at Faricy Ford in Canon City,Co. We would like to say that it was one of the best buying experiences ever!!!! We got the best salesmen ever! They went out of their way to make us happy. Martin first showed us the car and the next day we went back and bought it from Chris. That gave us the benefit of double service!!! they were both wonderful at their jobs and we would certainly buy from them again and from Faricy Ford. We feel we got a very good deal and a ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review